Thank you to ALL 2015 AgVocates

Posted: 12/22/2015



Thank you to ALL of our 2015 AgVocates! Our volunteers, partners, and industry contributions are what made this year a success. Below you'll find a list of those that contributed to Ag United / South Dakota Farm Families this year. We couldn't do it without you. 


Farmers Serving Families

Ron Frederick

Brianna Buseman

Ron Weiss

Richard Vasgaard

Dawn Scheier

Richard Albrecht

Brianna Buseman

Kyle Huinker

Jim & Betty Anderson

Dani Murray

Leslee Burns

Ann Hess

Terran Smith

Billie Jo Kubat

Shirley Thompson

Walt Bones

Roger Scheibe

Jeff Thompson

Heidi Selken

Sarah VanDerVleit

Tri-Valley FFA

Leanne Eich

Adopt –A-Farmer

Peter Bakken

Bruce Burkhart

Calee Hagen

Ange Kapperman

Adam Mohrhauser

Dawn Nagel

Jim Petrik

Ginger Post

Heidi Selken

National Ag Week

Annelies Seffrood

Laron Krause

Greg Moes

Paul Brandt

Bruce Burkhart

Heidi Selken

Jim Petrik

Vicki Schultz

Gary & Amy Blasé

Thomas Smith

Doug Ode

Hannah Walkes

Matt & Karen Moeller

Sioux Falls Beef Crawl

Lewis & Charlene Bainbridge

Cory & Leanne Eich

Eric & Ginger Poppens

Troy & Holly Swee

Wayne & Pam Tupper

Ryan & Sarah VanDerVliet

Richard & Joyce Vasgaard Know Your Farmer Dinner Travis Mockler

Jerry & Sally Schmitz

Richard Vasgaard

Mike & Vicki Schultz

Brookings Poultry Crawl Bob Drake

Scott Early

Dave Janson

Jason & Tracy Ramsdell

Ruben Waldner

Chris & Shelli Wiese

Rapid City Beef Crawl

Jessica Deering

Ron Frederick

Teri Heninger

Eric & Michelle Jennings

Charles & Heather Maude

Carl & Kari Sanders

Heather Stoner

Larry Strompurd

Justin & Brooke Tupper

Know Your Milk Tour

Heidi Selken

Ginger Post

Jason Prins

Robert Gallagher

Beth Mayrose

Kevin Vanwinkle

Farms After Five Bill Even

Dawn Scheier

Sarah VanDerVliet

Holly Swee

Brad & Peggy Greenway

Bonnie Dybedahl

Dr. David Wright

Lynn Boadwine

Dr. Dan Smith

Peter Bakken

Ginger Post

Roger Scheibe

Holly Swee

Dietetics Tour

Brianna Buseman

Whitney Jerman

Heidi Selken

Jennifer Schmidt

Holly Swee

Katy VanderWal

Sioux Falls Poultry Crawl

Scott Early

Brandon & Christina Gibson

Dave Janson

Scott & Lani Ramsdell

Jason & Tracy Ramsdell

Alison Ramsdell

Peter & Katy Stonstegaard

Jason Unger

David & Colleen Zeman

Farm Tours / Open Houses

Scott VanderWal

Wim & Nicolien Hammink

Bruce Burkhart

Joe Schefers

Boadwine Farms

Nesheim Family

Ode Family

Turner County Dairy

Valley Side Farm

Hilltop Dairy

Cottonwood Ridge Dairy

MoDak Dairy

Jared Questad

Roling Farm

Nathan Braun

Mooody Dairy

Industry Contributions

Central Plains Dairy Foundation

State Bank of Alcester

VanderPol Dragline

American AGCO Trading

Barry Visser

Golden Calf Company

Veterinary Medical Center

MS Biotech, Inc

Paul Mertz

Castlewood Farmers Elevator

Professional Alliance

Dixon Electric

Farm Credit Services of America

Martin-Trudeau Insurance

Gerhold Brothers, Inc

Redlinger Brothers

Sioux Valley Cooperative

Glacial Lakes Energy

Emmett Davis

Tri-State Calf Products

Sterzinger Excavating

Schaeffer Oil

Charles Appelhof

ProAg Engineering

Barrett Hay Grinding

Clausen Construction

Watertown Cooperative Elevator

Midwest Ag Supply

Mack Steel Warehouse

Cole's Farm Service

RDO Equipment

Sioux Nation 

Bass Sanitation

MG Custom Harvesting

Harry's Sewer & Septic Service

R&H Repairs & Service

Dakota Valley Veterinary Clinic

Key Insurance

Cypher Dairy Consulting

Lynn Hoitsma

Arneson Electric

Valley Dairy Supply

POET Biorefining - Mitchell

Northwest Veterinary Supply

POET Nutrition

Putzke Welli Drilling

Schuur Concrete

CHS Farmers Alliance

Curt Slykhuis

Ethan Co-op Lumber

Ag United Annual Luncheon

Charlie Arnot

Ellie Highstreet

Kelly Nelson

Heather Neugebauer


blog comments powered by Disqus